Office Emailaurora@deped.gov.ph

 

 

 

Office Emailaurora@deped.gov.ph

PLDT Local Landline (042) 724-9190
Smart – 09682364656
Globe – 09761727521

Office Extension
1003 – Schools Division Superintendent
1004 – Assistant Schools Division Superintendent
1005 – Chief Education Supervisor – CID
1006 – Chief Education Supervisor – SGOD
1007 – ICT Unit
1008 – Budget Office
1009 – Accounting Office
1010 – Administrative Office
1011 – Cashier Office
1012 – Property and Supply Office
1014 – Payroll Services
1015 – Bidding and Awards Secretariat
1016 – Learning Resource Management Development Center (LRMDC)
1017 – Commission on Audit (Resident COA)
1018 – Human Resource Management
1019 – Records Section
1020 – Planning and Research, Human Resource Development, Youth Formation
1021 – Educational Facilities
1022 – School Management Monitoring and Evaluation
1023 – Social Mobilization and Networking, DRRM Office

Offices/Units/Sections

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent
CATALINA P. PAEZ, PhD., CESO V
Schools Division Superintendent
email: catalina.paez@deped.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Schools Division Superintendent
Danilo M. Jacoba
OIC-Schools Division Superintendent
email: danilo.jacoba@deped.gov.ph

Finance Unit
Accounting Section

Michelle M. Valenzuela
Accountant III
email: doproper.aurora@deped.gov.ph; michelle.valenzuela@deped.gov.ph

Budget Section
Alpha Joy T. Razon
Administrative Officer V
email: alpha.razon@deped.gov.ph

Adminstrative Unit
General Services

Florentina L. Catipon
Administrative Officer V
email: florentina.catipon@deped.gov.ph

Human Resource
Ma. Veronica M. Dulay
AO IV – HRMO
email: mariaveronica.dulay@deped.gov.ph

Cashier’s Section
Shuck Demuly M. Battalao
AO IV – Cashier
email: shuckdemuly.battalao@deped.gov.ph

Properties and Supply Section
Hanzel C. Bihasa
Administrative Officer IV – Supply Officer
email: hanzel.bihasa@deped.gov.ph

ICT Unit
Matthew Christian L. Vergara
Information Technology Officer I
email: matthew.vergara@deped.gov.ph

Legal Services
Atty. Glory Pearl D. Amwao
Attorney III
email: glorypearl.amwao@deped.gov.ph

Curriculum Implementation Division
Charlaw G. Quiben
OIC-Chief Education Supervisor
email: charlaw.quiben@deped.gov.ph

ALS
Eduardo P. Ducha
Education Program Supervisor
email: eduardo.ducha@deped.gov.ph

IPED
Milagros F. Bautista
Education Program Supervisor
email: milagros.bautista004@deped.gov.ph

Learning Resources Management Section
Estrella D. Neri
EPSvr, LRMDC Manager
email: estrelladneri@yahoo.com; estrella.neri001@deped.gov.ph

School Governance and Operations Division
Gilbert F. Bayudang
Chief Education Supervisor
email: gilbert.bayudang@deped.gov.ph

Planning and Research Section
Ruel S. Lumasac
Planning Officer III
email: ruel.lumasac@deped.gov.ph

Education Facilities Section
Engr. Danilo B. Torres
Engineer III
email: danilo.torres001@deped.gov.ph

Disaster Risk Reduction Management Office
David B. Bannawi
PDOII, DRRMO
email: david.bannawi@deped.gov.ph