Regional Office

Tel. Nos.: (045) 598-8580 to 89 
Fax Nos.: (045) 402-7003 to 05

Social Media

Facebook  Icon Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Email Icon

Office Location


Division / UnitOffice E-Mail AddressTelephone NumbersDivision/Unit HeadEmail Address
Office of the RegionalDirector (ORD)ord3@deped.gov.ph(045) 598-8580 to 89
Local 102
May B. Eclar
Regional Director
may.eclar@deped.gov.ph
Office of the Assistant RegionalDirector (ORD)region3@deped.gov.ph(045) 598-8580 to 89
Local 103
RHODA T. RAZON
Assistant Regional Director
rhoda.razon001@deped.gov.ph
Legal Unitlegal.ro3@deped.gov.ph(045) 598-8580 to 89
Local 105
ATTY. ANGELINE P. ROGEL
Attorney IV
angeline.rogel@deped.gov.ph
ICT Unitictu.ro3@deped.gov.ph(045) 598-8580 to 89
Local 116
CHERYLEE G. ARTATES
Information Technology Officer I
cherylee.artates@deped.gov.ph
Public Affairs Unitpau.ro3@deped.gov.ph(045) 598-8580 to 89
Local 116
MICHELLE C. LACSON
Administrative Officer V / Regional Information Officer
michelle.lacson@deped.gov.ph
Curriculum and Learning Management Division (CLMD)clmd.ro3@deped.gov.ph(045) 598-8580 to 89
Local 108
LIBRADA M. RUBIO
Chief Education Program Supervisor
librada.rubio@deped.gov.ph
Education Support Services Division (ESSD)essd.ro3@deped.gov.ph(045) 598-8580 to 89
Local 115
SAMMY P. SAMPANG
Chief Education Program Supervisor
sammy.sampang@deped.gov.ph
Quality Assurance Division (QAD)qad.ro3@deped.gov.ph(045) 598-8580 to 89
Local 111
EDWIN T. MARCOS
Chief Education Program Supervisor
edwin.marcos@deped.gov.ph
Field Technical Assistance (FTAD)ftad.ro3@deped.gov.ph(045) 598-8580 to 89
Local 118
VACANT 
Chief Education Program Supervisor
Policy, Planning and Research Division (PPRD)pprd.ro3@deped.gov.ph(045) 598-8580 to 89
Local 112
MATROSE P. GALARION
Chief Education Program Supervisor
matrose.galarion@deped.gov.ph
Administrative Division admin.ro3@deped.gov.ph(045) 598-8580 to 89
Local 109
ANTONIO G. ARQUERO Chief Administrative Officer antonio.arquero@deped.gov.ph
Finance Divisionfinance.ro3@deped.gov.ph(045) 598-8580 to 89
Local 110
IMELDA P. VALLEJO
Chief Administrative Officer
imelda.vallejo@deped.gov.ph
Department of Education Regional Office III Regional Executive Committee

Schools Division Offices

DivisionSchools Division SuperintendentAssistant Schools Division Superintendent/sHeadquarters & Contact Numbers
AuroraCATALINA P. PAEZDANILO M. JACOBA [OIC-ASDS]Baler, Aurora
(042) 209-4254; 209-9212; 209-4408
aurora@deped.gov.ph
BataanROLAND M. FRONDA (OIC)WILLIAM RODERICK R. FALLORIN [OIC-ASDS]Balanga City, Bataan
(047) 237-3303; 237-2102; 791-7004;
bataan@deped.gov.ph
BulacanZENIA G. MOSTOLESROWENA T. QUIAMBAO CECILIA E. VALDERAMAMalolos City, Bulacan
(044) 790-6586; 796-1361; 662-4314; 791-0256;
bulacan@deped.gov.ph
Nueva EcijaJESSIE D. FERRERRONILO E. HILARIO  MINA GRACIA L. ACOSTACabanatuan City
(044) 463-1586; 463-1707; 600-0582;
nueva.ecija@deped.gov.ph
PampangaEDGARD C. DOMINGO MELISSA S. SANCHEZ SHIRLEY B. ZIPAGAN [OIC-ASDS]San Fernando, Pampanga
(045) 961-2148; 961-3010; 961-3219;
pampanga@deped.gov.ph
TarlacRONALDO A. POZONMA. CELINA L. VEGA ARMANDO C. CAPILITarlac, Tarlac
(045) 982-0374; 982-4286; 982-2463;
tarlac@deped.gov.ph
ZambalesROMEO M. ALIPMICHELLE A. MEJICA [OIC-ASDS]Iba, Zambales
(047) 811-1421; 811-3578; 811-3031;
zambales@deped.gov.ph
Angeles CityMA. IRELYN P. TAMAYO (OIC)FERNANDINA OTCHENGCO [OIC-ASDS]Angeles City
(045) 322-5722; 322-4702 888-0582; 887-6099;
angeles.city@deped.gov.ph
Balanga CityRONNIE S. MALLARI ILYNNE S. SAMONTE [OIC-ASDS]Balanga City, Bataan
(047) 791-1077; 662-7562;
balanga.city@deped.gov.ph
Cabanatuan CityTERESA D. MABABAENRIQUE E. ANGELES, JR.Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
(044) 463-7334; 463-1627; 600-3595;
cabanatuan.city@deped.gov.ph
Gapan CityERICSON S. SABACANJOSIE C. PALIOC [OIC-ASDS]Gapan City
(044) 486-6524; 486-7910; 486-7252;
gapan.city@deped.gov.ph
Mabalacat CityLEONARDO D. ZAPANTALEANDRO C. CANLAS (OIC-ASDS)Mabalacat City, Pampanga
(045) 402-7534
mabalacat.city@deped.gov.ph
Malolos CityNORMA P. ESTEBANLEONARDO C. CANLASMalolos City
(044) 791-6429; 662-3034;
malolos.city@deped,gov.ph
Meycauayan CityCAROLINA S. VIOLETA (OIC)JERRY D. CRUZ [OIC-ASDS]Meycauayan City, Bulacan
(044) 234-0121
meycauayan.city@deped.gov.ph
Olongapo CityLEILANI S. CUNANANMAYLENE M. MANUEL [OIC-ASDS]Olongapo City
(047) 222-6569; 222-2568 (f);
olongapo.city@deped.gov.ph
San Fernando CityIMELDA P. MACASPAC (OIC)ROSALINE FAYE S. MULI [OIC-ASDS]San Fernando City, Pampanga
(045) 636-4233; 636-4209; 636-4459; 
sanfernando.city3@deped.gov.ph
San Jose CityJOHANNA N. GERVACIO DONATO B. CHICO (OIC-ASDS)San Jose City, Nueva Ecija
(045) 982-4439
sanjose.city@deped.gov.ph
San Jose del MonteMERLINA P. CRUZ ERLEO T. VILLAROS (OIC-ASDS)San Jose del Monte, Bulacan
(044) 691-5830; 691-6863;
sanjosedelmonte.city@deped.gov.ph
Science City of MuñozDANTE G. PARUNGAO ZUREX T. BACAYBrgy. Rizal, Science City of Muñoz
(044) 456-5534; 456-5895;
munozscience.city@deped.gov.ph
Tarlac CityMA. CARMEN P. CUENCO LOURDES DELA CRUZ [OIC-ASDS]Tarlac City
(045) 982-4439; 982-4514;
tarlac.city@deped.gov.ph
Department of Education Regional Office III Regional Management Committee